A Happy Thought

My previous post was about MS and I hate to write something scary without following up with another post about a happy thought. My eldest daughter constantly encourages me to think happy thoughts.

My morning started out with 3″ of snow, I did make a fabulous breakfast for my family, (Yes I DID eat the chocolate chip yummy delicious pancakes)….

According to the weather report, they are saying that we can expect 53 degree weather for the next few days….a practical heat wave!!

That is my follow up happy thought, along with finding out my favorite country artist, Keith Urban is coming close to my town in August. YES I am attending with hopefully all of my daughters, (daughter in law included as my daughter)  NONE of them are crazy about him like me, but we are going to have LADY TIME on a summer evening this year, tail gating and watching the show in lawn seats…..

Happy thoughts!!

One thought on “A Happy Thought

Leave a Reply

