Book Review

Teresa Medeiros:  She writes Regency/ Historical romance novels. I don’t know how many books she has written and don’t even remember the titles anymore. I have read just about every book she has written. Her stories are not the ‘same old, same old’ in the world of regency/historical romance. The featured man is usually a real tough guy and of course gorgeous….the featured woman is usually beautiful, but not always…I am such a sap that when I do read her books, I usually have tears rolling down my face!!  She’s awesome! If you love   LOVE  and love this genre, you will definitely have to read her books!!

2 thoughts on “Book Review

  1. Wow, with this author it really doesn’t matter. I have read all of her books and everyone is excellent. For a regency/historical romance. I devour them usually in one night. She is a Great Writer!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

