Book Review

Patricia Cornwell

I have been reading her books for years. She features a series about Kay Scarpetta, an excellent medical examiner. I was reading these books when Scarpetta started out in Richmond, Virginia and was young. I have followed her careers through out the years through Patricia Cornwell. I know that there are several women medical examiners in the publishing world now, and one that has been turned into a television show, but I have to give props to Cornwell, because she started it all way back when…..I pre order her books too!!

Leave a Reply

