Book Review

Danielle Steele

Who can pick a favorite of hers?  She has written so many books, I couldn’t pick a favorite. I rarely read romance books, but do have a few favorite authors and I will read their books. I started reading Danielle Steele as an older teen and liked many of the books I read. I do not read her books any longer but I always recommend them to any young lady who wants to read, but doesn’t really know what to read….if they like romance. I also recommend her to any young reader that does not like to read, but wants to read. Her books flow well, tell a good story, and of course it’s usually a happy ending.  I like her very much as an author.

Leave a Reply

