Book Review

Tim LaHaye:  He is known as a Christian writer and has written so many books, I can’t count them all. He also is of course, responsible for the Left Behind Series which I loved. They are all about what the world would be like for those that are ‘Left Behind’ when Jesus comes back. The first book gripped me from the first chapter and I just kept on reading until the last. I won’t spoil it for you, but they are awesome!

He also writes the Babylon Rising series, which is Christian Fiction, and I have been waiting for the next one for years. I hope he isn’t done with this series because it is excellent. It features a character that is funded by someone who is very wealthy. He is sent on all kinds of quests for treasure that means something Special to the world. Great series.

Leave a Reply

