I’m sorry I can’t like you…

I’m sorry I can’t like some of your posts, nor can I comment when you comment on my posts, I can’t comment on your posts either unless I am Lucky. Pages aren’t loading…Grrr! Satellite! At the end of the month I get my data back and then will get back to normal. I am going to try the laptop at a coffee shop in a few days and hopefully can make time each day to go out and write instead of in my office. Lord knows I need a break from the Fixer/Upper! Can’t wait till I can say ‘house’….!!

Leave a Reply

