Madonna…

I grew up with Madonna but always thought she was a bit risque. The funny thing about it is that she never needed to show so much skin or be in outrageous videos. (Yes I was a prude at 20) …However, I loved her voice and thought she was beautiful and did not have to ‘add ‘ to it….I have enjoyed her work for many years, and still do. She also is a pretty good actress, have seen her in a few films …it’s amazing that so many people can sing and act!!  She kept me on the dance floor when I was young as I gave in to my inner dancer with abandon….

Leave a Reply

