She Lied…part 2

She Lied     Loved me when I was a Child  or did She?

Was one of the

best parts of childhood  or was she?

It could have been a child’s perception

She is old   her children do not want her

I rescued her    I loved her

Two hip replacements   Grief   All better now

She lied  said she was part of the family

I brought her in    everyone accepted her

She offered her little money

which would have helped    new windows  siding  air conditioning  heat  an extra room

she lied

after moving her   she has the best bedroom

she wants to move   i am not good enough  same ole story

taking her new life and her money    she lied

she is like her sister   my mother  she lied too

they never loved me

just

used

me

Leave a Reply

