Will you help me?

The oldest said to the youngest                                                you are fat

The oldest said I am on a new diet and have lost ten pounds you should try it

the youngest heard                                                            you are fat

he stepped on the scale                                                   gained twenty pounds

the youngest got mad               the oldest got mad                   said awful things

the youngest looked at me                          much later                        crying inside

could see it on his face

will

you

help

me

 

of course my love

inside thought:  I have no idea how to

 

Leave a Reply

