I will Kill tonight

Large buckets of rain are not pouring they are
Dumping moisture all over my house
Windows are rattling
Doors are creaking
Dogs are hiding
Lightning is showing off by its fingers pointing all over the sky
The wind sounds like a train
Destruction is in the air
Crackling like a fire
I can feel it begin to tingle down my back
And I know that I must Kill
There are a cast of characters
I am so bored with
Who shall I Kill this night?
It will be a surprise for sure
No one would think me capable as I am
Just an ordinary old woman
That disguises herself
As a mystery
writer

2 thoughts on “I will Kill tonight

Leave a Reply

