Archives…and Blogs

I have discovered something new about blogging (for me)…Since I have been spending the last Thirty Days taking one Medicine after Another for all kinds of weird Ailments, I have had the opportunity to read blogs and my daily blogs I follow. I just don’t read the blogs that are written today, or yesterday. I have discovered Archives!!  Yay!!  I love them! To see how people were, or where they traveled, or their writings, from a few years ago to today is very cool!!

I have also started ‘sharing’ blogs when I am feeling too icky to write a lot. These ‘sharings’ are mainly from animal bloggers and quotes that I find so doggone funny that I laugh out loud. Unfortunately I have not asked the bloggers to do this, but the ‘share’ button is there, so ‘share’ I do!!  I hope that someone else gets a smile and enjoys them as much as I do, and please remember to visit their blogs too!!

Leave a Reply

