Book Reviews…

The past few days I have been reading quite a bit. I am a real book snob. I am happy to say I have loved:

All three books by C.J. Carmichael- Forgotten, Buried, and Exposed.  I usually don’t like ‘series’ but in this case, I was not bored. I was riveted. By the mystery (of course) no eye roll about the romance sprinkled in, and if there were books in this series, I would definitely read them!  Apparently this author has been writing for years, mostly romance. She is a new author for me. Loved it!

The Fog by John Meany – Mystery (of course) with a new twist by one of the main characters. I don’t remember that it has ever been ‘done’.  A short book but interesting.

Give them a try!

 

Leave a Reply

