Ode to older Moms….

I wrote a post a little while ago about having children into my late thirties. I am not as politically correct as I should be, mainly because being politically correct seems to change every day…it’s exhausting…

However, I felt I should write this because I don’t want to offend older mothers. I think that having children is wonderful, one of God’s most excellent gifts. Motherhood is the true love of my life. (my children) and I don’t regret for one minute that I had children in my late thirties…(some were in my twenties)

I just made bad choices and decisions and never thought about the future like I should have.

Marrying a tarnished knight was also part of the problem. 

Having my children later in life was never my problem.

Older Moms:  Enjoy the Joy that your children bring….

blessings….

Leave a Reply

