Blogging Awards….

I am so honored to be nominated for a blogging award!  The hard thing about it is nominating others. There are so many blogs I read and enjoy each day. I want to nominate Them All!!

The funny thing about it is that I am not even sure if I “did it right”…meaning, answering the questions, posting them in “comments” …not sure if that was correct….

The Black Cat Sea Award sounds cool and it’s the first award I have been nominated for.

I was shocked and thrilled to see this nomination this morning!!

I just love you in the blogging community!!  What a wonderful way to start the day!

3 thoughts on “Blogging Awards….

Leave a Reply

