Master in Psychology

A very wise man gave me some advice. I am going to paraphrase. He said that if one is verbally or mentally abused, don’t take it!!  Give it back!!  I have usually been quiet as of late which is not like me at all. However, this morning I thought I would try out his advice. When yelled at first thing in the morning, I too raised my voice. When mocked first thing in the morning, I mocked right back. When snide remarks were flying my way (please I hadn’t even had coffee)!…..I gave them right back.

It didn’t work miracles, but it subsided…

Thank you Oh Wise One and I mean that SINCERELY

4 thoughts on “Master in Psychology

Leave a Reply

